Instagram Twitter Facebook

Our 2020 production will be



Jack & the Beanstalk

11th-18th February 2006

Production Team


Director - Monika Gordon

Musical Director - Ian Strangward

Choreographers - Vicky Beddoes & Steve Taylor

Cast in Order of Appearance


Poison Ivy - Anne Evans

Fairy Beansprout - Karen Laffey

Dozy Den - Nicholas Fisher

Dame Trott - Mike Smith

Idle Jack - Sam Grogan

Prime Minister - Dave Piears

The King - David Riley

Princess Rose - Samantha Stokes

Buttercup the Cow - Paul Andrews

                             - Catherine Moorhouse

Giant Blunderbore - Brian Archer

Giant's Houskeeper - Muriel Smith

Spider - Wayne Poole

Harp - Ellice Meredith

Ladies and Gentlemen of the Chorus

Brian Archer, Nicky Archer, Sarah Fisher, Katie Harbottle, Sue Hickman, Tanya Jones, Sheila Maylor, Joanne Riley, Marie Robinson, Rachel Sim, Lisa Simms, Muriel Smith, Steve Smith, Laura Vickers.


Junior Chorus

Sophie Hickman, Abigail Meredith, Ellice Meredith, Ellen Jones, Wayne Poole, Charlotte Robinson, Rebecca Ware.